Author Interview with Autumn Sand: Bonded

I loved the Interview with Autumn Sand! Circle of Stalkers did great!

Circle of Stalkers

Bondedcovergraphic

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00037]

Bonded

by Autumn Sand

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Pub date: 6/23/17

Available to pre-order for $0.99

https://goo.gl/SU1TLd

Join the Facebook release party

 https://goo.gl/IKRLp5

About the Book

Magnum
 
From the time I laid eyes on Brenda, over a year ago, I wanted to taste every inch of her. The need ran so deep, I pushed her away. That’s my problem. I push everyone away; anyone who dares to get too close. The bonds of my past prevent me from moving forward, but my need for her compels me to break them. Now she’s in danger, and I’ll die before I let anything happen to her. It’s a race against time, between my past and saving her. Will time run out on both of us, or will we forever be bonded? 
 
Brenda
 
When I first met Magnum, I thought sex was all I wanted. Or at least that’s what I told…

View original post 1,615 more words

Leave a Reply

