Bonded Blog Tour-Recap!

Book: Bonded
Series: Twisted Hearts (#3)
Author: Autumn Sand
Buy your copy: Amazon

Tour:

Indie Book Reviews Bonded Blog Tour Kick Off!

Jennifer R. Promotions Review & Promo

Circle of Stalkers Book Blog Interview

PageofRemedyz Promo Post

Author Reality Jumper Review

Indie Book Reviews Recap (This Post) 

JUNE 23RD- FACEBOOK PARTY

JUNE 24TH- FACEBOOK PARTY

JUNE 25TH- FACEBOOK PARTY

 

Goodreads Rating: 5 StarsFeatured Image -- 546
Goodreads Summary:

Magnum

From the time I laid eyes on Brenda, over a year ago, I wanted to taste every inch of her. The need ran so deep, I pushed her away. That’s my problem. I push everyone away; anyone who dares to get too close. The bonds of my past prevent me from moving forward, but my need for her compels me to break them. Now she’s in danger, and I’ll die before I let anything happen to her. It’s a race against time, between my past and saving her. Will time run out on both of us, or will we forever be bonded?

Brenda

When I first met Magnum, I thought sex was all I wanted. Or at least that’s what I told myself. I haven’t allowed a man into my heart in over ten years, but one moment with him tore down walls that I meticulously built. I’m still forever bonded to a moment in time, ten years ago; a moment that threatens to come back on the ten-year anniversary of that fateful day. Magnum has sworn to protect me, but I’m not sure even he can save me from this nightmare. I’ve always been told that time breaks old bonds but will I be able to break my own and move forward into the unknown with Magnum? Or will our pasts break the bonds that hold us together?

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Autumn SandAutumn Sands was born and raised in New York City. Considering herself a true New Yorker in every way from the restaurants that she eats to the shoe fetish she has. Oh yes at one time Autumn has had a shoe collection of 300 and has the credit card statements to prove it. Other than shoe shopping she has various interests such as reading, writing, and traveling. Autumn has worked in the fashion industry for most of her adult life before pursuing writing. She is reluctant to call herself an author but considers herself a person who writes words that people just so happen to like to read. As you can tell Autumn has a sarcastic sense of humor and loves to make her friends laugh in all occasions. She enjoys a good glass of wine but her go to drink of choice is a Jack Daniels and coke with a twist of lime. None of those froufrou girlie drinks for her.

Links: Amazon  Facebook  Twitter Instagram  Review Group  Goodreads

Leave a Reply

